AFL England

Register for National Cup Draft NOW!!


The sun is shining, well sort of at AFL England HQ, and we’re buzzing to be able to provide you with the information you’ve all been waiting for – AFL England National Cup Draft Registration!!!

Head over to… to register for the draft!

Today we announce our plan to have 4 male and 4 female teams:

  1. Northern Power
  2. Western Eagles
  3. Eastern Suns
  4. Southern Saints

The games will be held at Reading Kangaroos home ground (Kings Meadow, Napier Rd, Reading RG1 8DF) on the following days:

Round 1 – 2nd September
Round 2 – 9th September
Round 3 – 16th September
Grand Finals – 30th September