AFL England Committee

Here are the current members of the AFL England Committee. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us on

President – Jason Hill

Secretary – Adam Bennett

Chief Operating Officer – Peter O’Broin

Chief Marketing Officer – William Shillibier

Chief Financial Officer – Vacant

Head of University Development – Ian Kafka

Head of Junior Development – Hannah Winsbury

Head of Women Development – Laura Turner-Ramadan

Head of Policy – Liz Ridgeway

Head of Commercial Activities – Vacant

Head of Learning – Vacant

Head of Performance – Vacant

AFL London President – Cai Davies

AFL Central & Northern England President – Matt Whiteley

AFL South President – Mick Tierney

Head of AFL Wales – James Gibson

Great Britain Team Manager – Phil Martin

England Team Manager – Charlotte Eales